Global Sales

North America

United States: AK, AL, AR, DC, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, KY, LA, MD, MS, MT, NC, NJ, NY, OK, OR, PA, SC, TN, TX, UT, VA, WA, WV, WY

Contact: Sales Representative | Don Moore
Company: MDC Precision
Phone: +1.510.265.3500 Main | +1.800.443.8817 Toll Free
Email: sales@mdcprecision.com | dmoore@mdcprecision.com

United States: Northern CA, NV

Contact: Val Robinson
Company: Power Connection, Inc.
Phone: +1.408.779.8888
Email:
vrobinson@powerconnectioninc.com

United States: Southern CA, AZ

Contact: David Anderson
Company: Power Connection, Inc.
Phone: +1.949.230.8772
Email: dandersen@powerconnectioninc.com

United States: San Francisco East Bay Area, CA

Contact: Rose Kaslin
Company: Power Connection, Inc.
Phone: +1.925.596.0439
Email: rkaslin@powerconnectioninc.com

United States: IL, IN, MI, MO, OH, WI

Contact: Jeremy Perney
Company: Vacuum One, Inc.
Phone: +1.773.244.3102
Email: jperney@vacuumone.com

United States: CO, IA, MN, ND, NE, NM, SD

Contact: Nate Groneberg
Company: Vacuum One, Inc.
Phone: +1.651.470.0369
Email: ngroneberg@vacuumone.com

United States: CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

Contact: Steve Harvell
Company: Hartech Corporation
Phone: +1.781.863.1448
Email: hartechcorp@gmail.com 

Canada: AB, BC, SK, ON, QC

Contact: Sales Representative | Don Moore
Company: MDC Precision
Phone: +1.510.265.3500 Main | +1.800.443.8817 Toll Free
Email: sales@mdcprecision.com | dmoore@mdcprecision.com


Asia-Pacific

China & Hong Kong

Contact: Johney Chen | Vincent Shen
Company: Scientech Corporation
Phone: +86.18918393229
Email: johney.chen@scientech.com.cn | vshen@mdcprecision.com

India

Contact: Sales Representative | Don Moore
Company: MDC Precision
Phone: +1.510.265.3500 Main 
Email: sales@mdcprecision.com | dmoore@mdcprecision.com

Japan

Contact: Sales Representative | Keiichi Kawabata
Company: Richmore International Corporation
Phone: +1.510.265.3500
Email: sales@mdcprecision.comkkawabata@mdcprecision.com

Southeast Asia

Contact: Alvin Zhe-Ming Chng | Vincent Shen
Company: Hermes-Epitek Corporation Pte Ltd.
Phone: +65.63498923
Email: zhe-ming.chng@hermes-epitek.com.sg | vshen@mdcprecision.com

South Korea

Contact: Jason Yoon | Vincent Shen
Company: ATC CO., LTD.
Phone: +82.(0).31.703.3372
Email: mdckorea@atc4u.co.kr | vshen@mdcprecision.com

Taiwan

Contact: Roger Lee | Vincent Shen
Company: Scientech Corporation
Phone: +886.975.666.053
Email: mdc@scientech.com.tw | vshen@mdcprecision.com


Australia & New Zealand

Contact: Sales Representative | Don Moore 
Company: Austrailian Vacuum Tech (AVT)
Phone: +61.(02).9674.7358
Email: nsw@avtservices.com.au | dmoore@mdcprecision.com


Europe

Western / Eastern Europe

Contact: Sales Representative
Company: MDC Precision Ltd
Phone:
+44.(0).1908.563.267
Email:
sales@mdcprecision.com

Israel

Contact: Angel Hershko
Company: Vacuum Systems Technologies & Services Ltd (VST)
Phone:
+972.3.9247710
Email:
sales@vstser.com


South America

Contact: Sales Representative | Don Moore
Company: Edwards Vacuoa LTDA
Phone:
+55-11-3952-5000
Email:
vendas@edwardsvacuum.com | dmoore@mdcprecision.com


Africa

Contact: Sales Representative
Company: MDC Precision Sarl
Phone:
+33 (0) 437 65 17 50
Email:
sales@mdcprecision.com

Copyright © MDC Precision, LLC 2000-2022